Officers

Role(s) Officer
Branch Secretary

Simon Edwards

sedwards@cwumidwales.org.uk

07850 427898

 
Branch Chair

Assistant Secretary (Herefordshire)

Chris Dukes

cdukes@cwumidwales.org.uk

07918 722268

 
Vice-Chair

Dave Tee

dtee@cwumidwales.org.uk

07525 906430

 
Equal Ops Officer &

Assistant Secretary (Stoke)

Jacky Morrey

jmorrey@cwumidwales.org.uk

07917 755215

 
Young Workers Officer

Connor Gardiner

cgardiner@cwumidwales.org.uk

charset=Ascii

Womens Officer

Helen Inskip

hinskip@cwumidwales.org.uk

Assistant Secretary &

BT health Safety Co-ordinator

Clive Rogers

tcrogers@cwumidwales.org.uk

07710 005088

 

 
Treasurer

Chris Charles

christopher.charles@btinternet.com

07802 760346